RU
Register Become a Partner

Basalt Events LTD
42, Volgogradskiy prospect, Moscow
+7 (495) 204 28 00

General questions contact@basaltforum.com

Registration and Participation reg@basaltforum.com

International Basalt Forum

Consent to process personal data

The user hereby, of their own free will and in their own interests, by inputting their personal data in the personal web office of the website basaltforum.com, consents to the processing of their personal data, given during registration, by Basalt Events LTD (registered at 11A Malaya Semenovskaya str., 107023 Moscow, Russia) under the following conditions:

Personal data is processed automatically.

Consent is given to process the following personal data: surname, name, patronymic, country and city of location, occupation, company name and position, emai, and telephone.

The purpose of personal data processing is to enable:

  • registration and participation at the International Basalt Forum organized by Basalt Events LTD and issuing the pass to enter the venue
  • fulfilment of the requirements of the law of the Russian Federation

During the processing of personal data, the following actions will be completed: collection, recording, verification, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating or amendment), retrieval, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), anonymization, blocking, deletion, and destruction of data.

The transfer of personal data to third parties will take place under the regulations set out in the law of the Russian Federation, and according to the agreement concluded with the involvement of the user or with the agreement of the user.

This agreement will be valid for an indefinite period, and may be rescinded by the user if he or she gives notice in writing to Basalt Event LTD in accordance with the regulations set out in the law of the Russian Federation.

Basalt Events LTD will cease processing of personal data and destroy it within 30 (thirty) calendar days of receiving a request to cancel this agreement, or within the period specified by current legislation if the agreement is not rescinded. From the moment Basalt Events LTD receives notice that the agreement to process personal data is to be rescinded, the right to enter the International Basalt Forum venue will also be rescinded.

EN
Зарегистрироваться Стать партнёром

ООО «Базальт Ивентс»
Москва, Волгоградский проспект, 42
+7 (495) 204 28 00

По общим вопросам contact@basaltforum.com

По вопросам аккредитации reg@basaltforum.com

Международный базальтовый форум

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим, при размещении/вводе своих персональных данных в разделе Регистрация сайта Международного базальтового форума, размещенном по адресу http://basaltforum.com, пользователь по своей воле и в своих интересах даёт своё согласие ООО «Базальт Ивентс» (зарегистрированному по адресу: Россия, 107023, г. Москва, ул. М. Семеновская, 11а, стр.4) на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации, со следующими условиями:

Способ обработки персональных данных автоматизированный.

Согласие даётся на обработку следующих персональных данных: фамилия, имя, отчество, страна и город проживания, сфера деятельности, место работы и должность, телефон, электронная почта.

Целью обработки персональных данных является осуществление комплекса действий, направленных:

  • на регистрацию и организацию участия в Международном базальтовом форуме, проводимом ООО «Базальт Ивентс», и/или пропуска пользователя на территорию проведения Международного базальтового форума;
  • на исполнение требований законодательства Российской Федерации.

В ходе обработки с персональными данными будут совершены следующие действия: сбор, запись, проверка, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

Передача персональных данных третьим лицам осуществляется на основании порядка, установленного законодательством Российской Федерации, договора с участием пользователя или с согласия пользователя.

Настоящее согласие действует бессрочно и может быть отозвано пользователем путем направления письменного уведомления ООО «Базальт Ивентс» в соответствии с порядком, установленным законодательством Российской Федерации.

ООО «Базальт Ивентс» прекращает обработку персональных данных и уничтожает их в течение 30 (Тридцати) календарных дней со дня получения отзыва данного согласия или в сроки, предусмотренные действующим законодательством, при отсутствии отзыва данного согласия. С момента получения ООО «Базальт Ивентс» отзыва согласия на обработку персональных данных одновременно прекращается право участия в Международном базальтовом форуме.